Electric Seeds (audio)


Category: Tag:


Original instrumental works written/created by Bryan Schumann from 2011-2020. From ambient loops and upbeat jams for solo electric guitar to works for chamber ensembles and orchestras with electric guitar in the mix. Recorded from 2011-2020 and released on February 28, 2020.

Track Listing

1) Electric Seeds for Orchestra with Electric Guitar
2) Subtle Points of Disconnect for Two Electric Guitars & Piano
3) Loop Phase for Electric Guitar
4) Spring is on It’s Way for Electric Guitar
5) String Theory for Electric Guitar & String Orchestra
6) Frozen Lake for Three Electric Guitars
7) Lonely Feedback for Electric Guitar

Digital Download

Audio downloads are delivered instantly as high-quality mp3 files.

Your purchase includes exclusive alternate artwork files for the singles included on this album. Not available anywhere else!


Preview the music on YouTube then purchase the mp3 download above for ad-free listening. Also available everywhere music is streamed!

Sheet Music

Also, you can download the sheet music for all the works included on this album right here on my website.

Credits & Copyright

All musical compositions, performances, & production by Bryan Schumann other than trumpet(s) on Track 1 which were performed by Kate DeVoe.

Recorded, mixed, & mastered by Bryan Schumann at The Solar Studio in St. Paul, MN. Released February 28, 2020.

Album photo by Nick Nice (used with CC permission on unsplash.com).
Album art by Bryan Schumann.

© Copyright 2020. Boreal Bard Music. (ASCAP). All rights reserved.