Production Music, Vol. 1: 2011-2015 (audio)


Category: Tag:


Original production music written by Bryan Schumann from 2011-2015. Music for video games, film, TV, and commercials as well as song seeds and beats.

Track Listing:

1)     Final Cut
2)    Juice Box
3)    Trial Run
4)    All Bill’s Money
5)    Killa Killebrew Drive (Instrumental)
6)    Kitten Mitten Song
7)    Bike Walk Move
8)    Stop Light Ennui
9)    The Haunted Hotel (From “VRidDL”)
10)  Exploring the Castle (From “Dark Moon Gauntlet”)
11)  The Walls Are Falling Down (From “Dark Moon Gauntlet”)
12)  The Bomb from Planet X (Original Game Soundtrack)
13)  Minneapolis Mayhem (Original Game Soundtrack)
14)  Professor App (Original Game Soundtrack)
15)  An 8-Bit Adventure (From “Gamepak Girl”)
16)  A 16-Bit Adventure (From “Gamepak Girl”)
17)  A 32-Bit Adventure (From “Gamepak Girl”)
18)  I Want Candy (Music Inspired by the Game “Candy Crush”)
19)  The Popcorn Bowl


Audio downloads are delivered instantly as high-quality mp3 files.

Your purchase includes exclusive alternate artwork files for the singles and EPs included on this album. Not available anywhere else!

Released November 13, 2015.
Music, performances, & production by Bryan Schumann. Recorded, mixed, & mastered by Bryan Schumann at The Solar Studio in St. Paul, MN.

Album photo by Blaz Photo (Used with CC permission from
Album art by Bryan Schumann.
© Copyright 2015. Boreal Bard Music. (ASCAP). All rights reserved.


Preview the tracks on YouTube then purchase the mp3 download above for commercial free listening. Also available everywhere music is streamed!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Production Music, Vol. 1: 2011-2015 (audio)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *