Production Music, Vol. 4: 2018-2019 (audio)


Category: Tag:


Original production music written by Bryan Schumann from 2018-2019. Music for video games, film, TV, and commercials as well as song seeds and beats.

Track Listing

1) Breaking News: An Orchestral Newsroom Intro
2) Banal Corporate Musak (from “Crosswired”)
3) Polka Party (Misfit Video Game Music)
4) Spacing Out (Original Game Soundtrack)
5) Cold Cases: An Eerie Epic Intro
6) Lost in a Dream
7) They’re Gettin’ Married!: A Wedding Celebration Song
8) Stop Light Ennui
9) The Tragedy of the International Brigades (Original Film Score for Chamber Orchestra)
10) Alive
11) Up to Down (Instrumental)
12) Adventure Awaits (From “Multilateral Melt”)
13) Inside the Cube (From “Multilateral Melt”)
14) Failure (From “Multilateral Melt”)
15) Victory (From “Multilateral Melt”)
16) The Boundless Love Project Podcast Theme Music
17) Art You Talking to Me? (Original Film Score for Chamber Orchestra)
18) Lost in a Dream (Instrumental)

Digital Download

Audio downloads are delivered instantly as high-quality mp3 files.

Your purchase includes exclusive alternate artwork files for the singles and EPs included on this album. Not available anywhere else!


Preview the music on YouTube then purchase the mp3 download above for ad-free listening. Also available everywhere music is streamed!


All musical compositions, performances, & production by Bryan Schumann.

Recorded, mixed, & mastered by Bryan Schumann at The Solar Studio in St. Paul, MN. Released December 27, 2019.

Album photo by Ugur Akdemir (used with CC permission on
Album art by Bryan Schumann.

© Copyright 2019. Boreal Bard Music. (ASCAP). All rights reserved.